

# **STAFF**

#### **EDITORS-IN-CHIEF**

Abirami Kirubarajan Matthew Yau

#### **EDITORIAL BOARD**

#### **Managing Editors**

Ishan Aditya Arshia Pedram Javidan

Valerie Kim **Editors** Deeksha Takhlig Amir Sama Anvari Kundapur Ashley Lam Jessica Chee Sabrina Lin Kevin Chen Arlinda Deng Eva Liu Avrilynn Ding Owen Luo Angela Dong Feroze Sarah Ge Nooruddin Anna Goshua Kevin Ren Fllen He Devin Roshan Joella Ho Jim Xie

#### **PRINTING**

Underground Media and Design

#### **GRAPHICS & DESIGN**

#### **Creative Directors**

Maine Bi Michael Sun

#### **Graphic Designers**

Tony Chen
David Hu
Lisa Ros-Choi
Matilda Kim
Cathy Lu
Bob Yang
Candy Niu
Cathy Lu
Caberry Yu

# **VIDEO TEAM**

#### **Managing Video Editor**

Faizan Bhatia

#### **Video Producers**

Judy Chen Bomi Park
Angela Dong Jun Park
Marcel Jansen Arbaaz Patel
Jenn Lee Dilshan Pieris
Casey Li Kevin Ren
Adrian Marcuzzi Amir Tavassoly

#### Photographer

Yung Lee

**Missing:** Avrilynn Ding, Anna Goshua, David Hu, Marcel Jansen, Owen Luo, Adrian Marcuzzi, Kevin Ren, Bob Yang

#### **ADDRESS**

The Meducator, BHSc (Honours) Program
Michael G. DeGroote Centre
for Learning and Discovery
Room 3308
Faculty of Health Sciences
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton Ontario 18N 375

#### **CONTACT US THROUGH EMAIL**

ne.meducator@gmail.com

### **VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR PAST ISSUES**

www.meducator.org

## FOLLOW UPDATES ON FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/themeducator

# INTERESTED IN WRITING FOR OUR NEXT ISSUE?

Visit www.meducator.org/submit-now/

#### WE WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR GENEROUS SUPPORT







Bachelor of Health Sciences (Honours) Program

McMaster Student Union

McMaster Alumni Association