

STAFF

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Edward Cui Jim Xie

EDITORIAL BOARD

Managing Editors

Kevin Zhao Saba Manzoor

Editors

Matthew Lynn Aaron Wen Meera Chopra Adrian Wong Michal Moshkovich Albert Stancescu Milena Cioana Anita Shah Nick Teller Daniel Diatlov Nuri Song Daniel Rayner Parnika Godkhindi Hargun Kaur Rohan Aananth James Yu Shadi Sadeghian Jerry Du Sophie Zarb

GRAPHICS & DESIGN

Creative Directors

Karishma Mehta Suffia Malik

Graphic Designers

Beverly Ng Michelle Chen
Esra Rakab Peri Ren
Jeff Zhang Ruby Zheng
Kien Nagales Wendy Yu
Manreet Dhaliwal Wendy Zhang

VIDEO TEAM

Managing Video Editor
Adrian Marcuzzi

Video Producers

Anson Lee Allie Cui Erin Lin David Klitovchenko Jen Ryu

MEDUPROMO

Director Zahra Abdallah

Medupromoters

Angela Yang Adrian Salopek Gazikamrun Sultanaamin Hosam Abdel Hafeez Muizz Hussain Nick Teller

MEDUCOLLAB

Director

Annisa Siu Daniel Rayner

ADDRESS

The Meducator, BHSc (Honours) Program Michael G. DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery Room 3308 Faculty of Health Sciences 1280 Main Street West Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3Z5

CONTACT US THROUGH EMAIL

the.meducator@gmail.com

VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR PAST ISSUES

www.meducator.org

FOLLOW UPDATES ON FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/themeducator

FIND US ON YOUTUBE

www.youtube.com/user/MeducatorTV

INTERESTED IN WRITING FOR OUR NEXT ISSUE?

Visit www.meducator.org/submit-now

WE WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR GENEROUS SUPPORT



Bachelor of

Health Sciences

(Honours) Program



McMaster Student Union



Bachelor of Health Sciences Society



Office of the President