

## **STAFF**

#### **EDITORS-IN-CHIEF**

Michal Moshkovich & Sophie Zarb

#### **EDITORIAL BOARD**

#### **Managing Editors**

Jeffrey Sun & Yiming Zhang

#### **Editors**

Aaron Wen Hargun Kaur Aisling Zeng Matthew Ahn Alexander Xiang Matthew Lyn Allison Fang Meera Chopra Anna McCracken Nick Teller Anya Kylas Rida Taugir Dalraj Dhillon Sepehr Baharestan Eric Zhang Shanzey Ali Gurleen Bhogal Suraj Bansal Hannah Silverman Taaha Hassan

#### **GRAPHICS & DESIGN**

#### **Creative Directors**

Madeline Chan & Andy Zhu

#### **Graphic Designers**

Arim Yoo Kayla Zhang Aseel Abonowara Manreet Dhaliwal Ashley Low Natalie Chu Caryn Qian Ryan Tso Jeff Zhang Samantha Cheng Katelyn Moore Yoohyun Park

#### **MEDUCOLLAB**

#### **Directors**

Eric Zhang & Shanzey Ali

#### **VIDEO TEAM**

### Managing Video Editor

David Klitovchenko

#### **Video Sub-Team Leads**

Erin Lin Ken Yu Diane Kim

#### **Video Producers**

Anjelica Shrestha James Wang Charles Cai Neil Lin Cindy Lin Nishaad Sheth Ekta Mishra Serena Bansal

#### **MEDUPROMO**

**Director** Carolyn Wang

#### Medupromoters

Akash Mehta Mike Cho David Jin Richard Cheng Leena Ghani Shib Bal

#### **MEDUCURRENT**

**Directors** 

Aisling Zeng & Catherine Hu

#### **Content Creators & Audio Editors**

Amelia Montemarano Myra Agarwal Najifah Tasnim Olivia Chung

#### **SENIOR ADVISORS**

Karishma Mehta Daniel Rayner

#### **ADDRESS**

The Meducator, BHSc (Honours) Program Michael G. DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery Room 3308
Faculty of Health Sciences
1280 Main Street West Hamilton, Ontario L8N 325

#### **CONTACT US THROUGH EMAIL**

the.meducator@gmail.com

VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR PAST ISSUES www.meducator.org

#### **FOLLOW UPDATES ON FACEBOOK**

www.facebook.com/themeducator

#### FIND US ON YOUTUBE

Meducator Official Channel

# INTERESTED IN WRITING FOR OUR NEXT ISSUE?

Visit www.meducator.org/submit-now

#### WE WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR GENEROUS SUPPORT







McMaster Student Union



Bachelor of Health Sciences Society



Office of the President