

CONGRATULATIONS

to our incoming 2021-2022 **EDITORS-IN-CHIEF**

MICHAL MOSHKOVICH & **SOPHIE ZARB**

STAFF

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF Daniel Rayner & Karishma Mehta

EDITORIAL BOARD

Managing Editors Aaron Wen & Sophie Zarb

Editors

Adrian Wong Aisling Zeng Albert Stancescu Eric Zhang Hannah Silverman Hargun Kaur Jeffrey Sun Jerry Du Matthew Lynn Meera Chopra

GRAPHICS & DESIGN

Creative Directors Peri Ren & Wendy Zhang

Graphic Designers

Andy Zhu Annisa Siu Beverly Ng Caryn Qian Esra Rakab Jeff Zhang

Nuri Song Parnika Godkhindi Rida Taugir Shadi Sadeghian Shanzey Ali Taaha Hassan Yiming Zhang

Kate Moore

Kien Nagales

Ninglu Weng Wendy Yu

Madeline Chan

Manreet Dhaliwal

Michal Moshkovich

Nick Teller

VIDEO TEAM

Managing Video Editor David Klitovchenko

> Video Producers Diane Kim Erin Lin Ken Yu

MEDUPROMO

Director Catherine Hu

Medupromoters

Carolyn Wang Holly Astrom Minahil Nadeem Muizz Hussin Richard Chang

MEDUCOLLAB

Directors Shadi Sadeghian Michal Moshkovich

SUBCOMMITEE ADVISOR

Zahra Abdallah

ADDRESS

The Meducator, BHSc (Honours) Program Michael G. DeGroote Centre for Learning and Discovery Room 3308 Faculty of Health Sciences 1280 Main Street West Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3Z5

CONTACT US THROUGH EMAIL the.meducator@gmail.com

VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR PAST ISSUES www.meducator.org

FOLLOW UPDATES ON FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/themeducator

FIND US ON YOUTUBE

https://www.youtube.com/channel/ UClv3xtdmj0XeES_onETzZNQ/featured

CHECK OUT OUR INSTAGRAM www.instagram.com/the meducator/

INTERESTED IN WRITING FOR OUR NEXT ISSUE?

Visit www.meducator.org/ submit-now

WE WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR GENEROUS SUPPORT



Bachelor of Health Sciences (Honours) Program



McMaster Student Union



Bachelor of Health Sciences Society



Office of the President