About the Journal

Open Access Policy

This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.

Editorial Board

The editorial board includes four undergraduate student editors, four graduate student reviewers, and four faculty adivsors, each representing one of the four disciplines (human geography, earth science, environmental science, and GIS). 

Founder and Editor-in-Chief
Emily Power

Undergraduate Student Editors
Chimira Andres and Samantha Karvanis (Earth Science)
Caroline Hill-Smith and Nicole Melzer (Environmental Science) 
Matthew Brown and Emily Webb (GIS)
Roheen Bhatti and Dylan Ward (Human Geography)

Graduate Student Reviewers
Stine Hansen (Human Geography)
Samantha Feist (Earth Science)
Rodrigo Narro (Environmental Science)
Rebecca Lee (GIS)

Faculty Advisors
Dr. Richard Harris (Human Geography)
Dr. John Maclachlan (Earth Science)
Dr. James Michael Waddington (Environmental Science)
Dr. Darren Scott (GIS)